一次函數y=kx-4和正比例函數y=kx的影像的交點座標為(2,-1) ⑴寫出這兩個函數的運算式. ⑵求這兩個影像和x軸圍成的三角形的面積. ⑶設直線y=kx-4與坐標軸的交點分別是A,C.若點B在直線y=kx上,且橫坐標為四,求四邊形ABCO的面積.(O為座標原點)

一次函數y=kx-4和正比例函數y=kx的影像的交點座標為(2,-1) ⑴寫出這兩個函數的運算式. ⑵求這兩個影像和x軸圍成的三角形的面積. ⑶設直線y=kx-4與坐標軸的交點分別是A,C.若點B在直線y=kx上,且橫坐標為四,求四邊形ABCO的面積.(O為座標原點)

1.在y=kx-4中令y=-1,x=2,則k=3/2 y=3/2x-4在y=kx中令y=-1,x=2,所以k=-1/2 y=-1/2x 2.y=kx-4,影像都經過點p(2,-1),-1=k*2-4,K=3/2,Y=3/2X-4,y=mx的影像都經過點p(2,-1),-1=m*2,m=-1/2,y=-1/2x,Y=3/2X-4,解方程式,X…

正比例函數y=kx和一次函數y=ax+b的圖像都經過點A(1,2),且一次函數的圖像交x軸於點B(4,0).求正比例函數和一次函數的運算式.

由正比例函數y=kx的圖像過點(1,2),
得:k=2,
所以正比例函數的運算式為y=2x;
由一次函數y=ax+b的圖像經過點(1,2)和(4,0)

a+b=2
4a+b=0
解得:a=−2
3,b=8
3,
∴一次函數的運算式為y=−2
3x+8
3.

已知關於x的不等式log2(ax∧2-3x 6)>2的解集為{x|xb} (1)求a,b的值;(2)解關於x的不等式:(ax b)(c-x)>0(c為常數)

蚊香之殤,
(1)a=1,b=2,(2)(x-2)(c-x)>0(x-2)(x-c)2時,解集為2

若X小於3,則不等式Ax大於3x+1的解集為

ax>3x + 1
所以(3 - a)x<-1
因為a<3
所以3 - a>0
所以x<-1/(3 - a)

用函數的圖像求這個方程的解:X方-3X+2=0

令y=X方-3X+2,
在平面直角坐標系中作圖,
圖中曲線在x軸上的交點就是原議程的解

利用函數圖像解不等式:x-4<3x+1.然後呢?請問下,這種題我化簡得2x-5<0, 是-2x-5<0

作出影像,與x軸交點為(-2.5,0)
可以看出,在y軸以下的影像所對應的x>-2.5

The intersection coordinates of the image of the primary function y = kx-4 and the positive proportional function y = KX are (2, - 1) (1) write the expressions of these two functions ⑵ find the area of the triangle surrounded by the two images and the X axis (3) let the intersection of the straight line y = kx-4 and the coordinate axis be a and C respectively. If point B is on the straight line y = KX and the abscissa is four, calculate the area of the quadrilateral ABCO. (o is the coordinate origin)

The intersection coordinates of the image of the primary function y = kx-4 and the positive proportional function y = KX are (2, - 1) (1) write the expressions of these two functions ⑵ find the area of the triangle surrounded by the two images and the X axis (3) let the intersection of the straight line y = kx-4 and the coordinate axis be a and C respectively. If point B is on the straight line y = KX and the abscissa is four, calculate the area of the quadrilateral ABCO. (o is the coordinate origin)

1. Make y = - 1 and x = 2 in y = kx-4, then k = 3 / 2, y = 3 / 2X-4, and y = - 1 and x = 2 in y = KX, so k = - 1 / 2, y = - 1 / 2x 2. Y = kx-4, the images all pass through points P (2, - 1), - 1 = k * 2-4, k = 3 / 2, y = 3 / 2X-4, and the images of y = MX all pass through points P (2, - 1), - 1 = m * 2, M = - 1 / 2, y = - 1 / 2x, y = 3 / 2X-4, solution, X

The images of the positive proportional function y = KX and the primary function y = ax + B pass through point a (1,2), and the image of the primary function intersects the X axis at point B (4,0). Find the expressions of the positive proportional function and the primary function

Through the point (1, 2) of the image with the positive scale function y = KX,
Get: k = 2,
Therefore, the expression of the positive proportional function is y = 2x;
The image of the first-order function y = ax + B passes through points (1,2) and (4,0)
have to
a+b=2
4a+b=0
Solution: a = − 2
3,b=8
3,
The expression of the primary function is y = − 2
3x+8
3.

It is known that the solution set of inequality log2 (ax Λ 2-3x 6) > 2 about X is {x|xb} (1) Find the value of a and B; (2) Solve the inequality about X: (AX b) (C-X) > 0 (C is a constant)

The war of mosquito repellent incense,
(1) When a = 1, B = 2, (2) (X-2) (C-X) > 0 (X-2) (x-C) 2, the solution set is 2

If x is less than 3, the solution set of inequality ax greater than 3x + 1 is

ax > 3x + 1
So (3 - a) x < - 1
Because a < 3
So 3 - a > 0
So x < - 1 / (3 - a)

Find the solution of this equation with the image of the function: x square - 3x + 2 = 0

Let y = x square - 3x + 2,
Drawing in a plane rectangular coordinate system,
The intersection of the curve in the graph on the X axis is the solution of the original agenda

Solving inequality by function image: x-4 < 3x + 1. Then? Excuse me, I simplified this problem to 2x-5 < 0, Yes - 2x-5 < 0

Make the image, and the intersection with the X axis is (- 2.5,0)
It can be seen that the image below the Y axis corresponds to x > - 2.5