怎麼證當X->0時,x等價於arctanx

怎麼證當X->0時,x等價於arctanx

利用洛必達法則
lim arctanx/x
=lim 1/(1+x^2)
=1
所以當X→0時,arctanX~X

arctanx的等價無窮小

x當x趨於0

同濟高數上册:冪函數導數使用導數定義推導的疑問? (X^n-A^n)/(X-A)==?

X^n-A^n=A^n((X/A)^n-1)=A^n(X/A-1)((X/A)^(n-1)+(X/A)^(n-2)+……+X/A+1)
=(X-A)(X^(n-1)+AX^(n-2)+A^2*X^(n-3)+……+A^(n-2)*X+A^(n-1))
∴(X^n-A^n)/(X-A)=X^(n-1)+AX^(n-2)+A^2*X^(n-3)+……+A^(n-2)*X+A^(n-1)

同濟高數第六版無窮小的比較求問 親愛的各位大大…看到同濟高數第六版P57的時候,我頭很大,因為一直無法搞懂這個玩意是什麼: 如果lim(β/α)=0就說β是比α高階的無窮小,記作β=o(α) 於是問題出現了我無法理解β=o(α)是個神馬…翻開下一頁也就是P58,關於等價無窮小的定理一: β與α是等價無窮小的充分必要條件為: β=α+o(α) 我不懂了… 我的個人想法一: β=o(α)是用α來表示β的一個函數覺得這麼想是錯的 個人想法二: 等價時β=α+o(α)?明明等價時β=α嘛那難道o(α)=0? 我徹底無法搞懂了求救.

1、α是無窮小,和α一樣,o(α)也是一個無窮小,只不過這個無窮小比α高階,也就是說lim(o(α)/α)=0.o(α)只是一個表示方法,表示那些比α高階的無窮小,α與β(也就是o(α))之間沒有函數關係;2、要更正你的一個錯誤…

等價無窮小極限 怎麼證明e^x-1與x是等價無窮小?也就是證明當x→0時,(e^x-1)/x的極限為1,但怎麼證明?

洛必達法則
或者展開e^x也可以

高數等價無窮小問題(能不能把函數內的函數等價成無窮小) 如:當x趨向0時,求Ln(tan2x)/Ln(tan7x)的極限,請問我能否先把括弧裡面的等價無窮下成Ln(2x)/Ln(7x),然後再洛比達.對於此例,答案為1是對的,我想知道是不是任意函數內的函數是否可以等價為無窮小(注意不是兩函數相乘,而是函數內),如果不能,能否舉個反例.能,給下理由.注意:我問的和這種是不一樣的,當x趨向0時,sin(sin2x)等價於2x,因為這種是函數從外到內,而我問的是從內到外的.不知大家能不能明白我的所問.呵呵

關於等價無窮小替換的問題,不要背結論,要知道原理,尤其是做對了也要知道為什麼是對的,否則跟猜對的沒什麼區別.
對於你給的具體問題,要注意x->0+時
lim ln(tan2x)/ln(2x)= 1 + lim [ln(tan2x)-ln(2x)]/ln(2x)= 1
所以才能導致等價無窮小的替換.
當然,我認為這樣的替換沒什麼價值,證明可以替換的難度和原問題相當,只不過是便於你使用L'Hospital法則而已,但這類問題根本不需要用L'Hospital法則就能解决.
再把你的問題抽象一下,在某個變化趨勢(比如x->a)下,lim f(x)/g(x)=1,h(x)具有一定的連續性,那麼是否可以保證lim h(f(x))/h(g(x))=1也成立?
一般來講結論是不對的,給你個反例:
x->0時,f(x)= 1/x^4,g(x)= 1/x^4+1/x^2,h(x)= e^x
如果你一定要無窮小量而非無窮大量也可以,比如
x->0時,f(x)= x^2,g(x)= x^2+x^4,h(x)= e^{-1/x^2}

How to prove that when X - > 0, X is equivalent to arctanx

How to prove that when X - > 0, X is equivalent to arctanx

Using lobida's law
lim arctanx/x
=lim 1/(1+x^2)
=1
So when x → 0, arctanx ~ X

Equivalent infinitesimal of arctanx

X when x tends to 0

Tongji high numbers Volume 1: the question of the derivation of the derivative of power function using the definition of derivative? (X^n-A^n)/(X-A)==?

X^n-A^n=A^n((X/A)^n-1)=A^n(X/A-1)((X/A)^(n-1)+(X/A)^(n-2)+……+X/A+1)
=(X-A)(X^(n-1)+AX^(n-2)+A^2*X^(n-3)+……+A^(n-2)*X+A^(n-1))
∴(X^n-A^n)/(X-A)=X^(n-1)+AX^(n-2)+A^2*X^(n-3)+……+A^(n-2)*X+A^(n-1)

Comparison and inquiry of Infinitesimal in Tongji advanced mathematics sixth edition Dear everyone... When I saw the sixth edition p57 of Tongji advanced mathematics, I had a big head because I couldn't understand what this thing was: If Lim( β/α)= 0 just say β Yes than α The infinitesimal of higher order is recorded as β= o( α) So the problem arises, I can't understand β= o( α) It's a divine horse... Turn to the next page, P58, theorem 1 on equivalent infinitesimal: β And α Is an equivalent infinitesimal. The necessary and sufficient conditions are: β=α+ o( α) I don't understand My personal idea 1: β= o( α) Yes α To represent β A function of feels that this is wrong Personal idea 2: Equivalent time β=α+ o( α)? When explicitly equivalent β=α Well, is that o( α)= 0 I can't understand it at all. Ask for help

1、 α Is infinitesimal, and α Same, O( α) It is also an infinitesimal, but this infinitesimal ratio α Higher order, that is, LIM (o( α)/α)= 0.o( α) It's just a representation of those ratios α Higher order infinitesimal, α And β (i.e. o( α)) There is no functional relationship between them; 2. To correct one of your errors

Equivalent infinitesimal limit How to prove that e ^ X-1 and X are equivalent infinitesimals? That is to prove that when x → 0, the limit of (e ^ x-1) / X is 1, but how to prove it?

Lobida's law
Or expand e ^ X

High number equivalent infinitesimal problem (can the function in the function be equivalent to infinitesimal) For example, when x tends to 0, find the limit of Ln (tan2x) / ln (tan7x). Can I first reduce the equivalent infinity in brackets to ln (2x) / ln (7x), and then lobita. For this example, the answer is 1 is correct. I want to know whether the function in any function can be equivalent to infinitesimal (note that it is not the multiplication of two functions, but in the function) , if not, can you give a counterexample. Yes, give the reason. Note: what I ask is different from this kind. When x tends to 0, sin (sin2x) is equivalent to 2x, because this kind of function is from outside to inside, and what I ask is from inside to outside. I wonder if you can understand what I ask. Hehe

On the problem of Equivalent Infinitesimal Substitution, don't recite the conclusion. You should know the principle, especially why it is right when you do it right, otherwise it's no different from what you guessed right
For the specific questions you give, pay attention to when X - > 0 +
lim ln(tan2x)/ln(2x) = 1 + lim [ln(tan2x)-ln(2x)]/ln(2x) = 1
So it can lead to the substitution of equivalent infinitesimal
Of course, I don't think such a replacement is of any value. The difficulty of proving that it can be replaced is the same as that of the original problem, but it is convenient for you to use the L'Hospital law, but such problems can be solved without using the L'Hospital law at all
Abstract your question again. Under a certain change trend (such as X - > A), Lim f (x) / g (x) = 1, and H (x) has certain continuity, can Lim H (f (x)) / h (g (x)) = 1 also be guaranteed?
Generally speaking, the conclusion is wrong. Let me give you a counterexample:
When X - > 0, f (x) = 1 / x ^ 4, G (x) = 1 / x ^ 4 + 1 / x ^ 2, H (x) = e ^ X
If you have to be infinitesimal instead of infinitesimal, for example
When X - > 0, f (x) = x ^ 2, G (x) = x ^ 2 + x ^ 4, H (x) = e ^ {- 1 / x ^ 2}